TubeNinja

La meilleure téléchargeur vidéo sur le web

Collez le lien vers la vidéo ci-dessous

3 façons simples à télécharger presque toutes les vidéos


URL-trick

  1. Ouvrez la vidéo ou de la musique que vous voulez télécharger
  2. Ajouter dl dans l'URL avant le nom du site
    voir les exemples
  3. appuyer sur "Entrée".

Copier et coller

Copiez le lien vers la vidéo que vous souhaitez télécharger et de le coller dans le champ ci-dessus


Bookmarklet

Faites glisser ce bouton à votre barre de favoris, et plus tard lorsque vous naviguez sur une vidéo ou de la musique que vous voulez télécharger; vous suffit de cliquer sur le signet.

TubeNinja cette page

Bienvenue à TubeNinja - Le meilleur téléchargeur de vidéo en ligne

TubeNinja est une aide de téléchargement de vidéo en ligne qui vous permet d'enregistrer audio ou vidéo en streaming. Il fonctionne sur votre ordinateur ou smartphone sans aucun problème.Vous ne devez pas d'installer des applications ou plugins.

Nous soutenons plus de 80 sites de streaming et vous pouvez aussi coller des liens des pages que nous ne supportons . Notre système probablement trouvera les fichiers que vous voulez.

ça sonne bien, non?

Comment ça marche? La version non technique

Lorsque vous diffusez une vidéo ou audio, le contenu est enregistré sur votre ordinateur pendant un certain temps, afin qu'il puisse jouer. Ceci est la raison principale que TubeNinja est capable de trouver les fichiers.

En d'autres termes: pour être en mesure d'afficher l'audio / vidéo, votre navigateur doit accéder au fichier «caché» à l'utilisateur de sorte qu'il ne doit pas inquiéter à ce sujet.

En savoir plus sur, comment fonctionne le streaming

Si l'utilisateur a une mauvaise connexion internet, ou ne pas avoir accès à Internet à tous, il peut utiliser TubeNinja pour l'enregistrer en mode hors connexion pour le regarder plus tard.

Ce que nous faisons est que nous trouvons le fichier vidéo / audio afin que l'utilisateur peut l'enregistrer au lieu de le regarder ou l'écouter. Les fichiers sont toujours là, pour le streaming. Ils sont tout simplement pas affichés à l'utilisateur en texte clair, mais "caché" en code.

Une fois que nous avons le lien(s) nous le montrons à vous afin que vous pouvez enregistrer les fichiers sans aucune installation.

Comment puis-je l'utiliser?

Utiliser TubeNinja pour le téléchargement d'un fichier vidéo ou audio, vous aurez besoin de faire l'une des choses suivantes. Aussi expliqué en haut de la page.

Il y a quelques instructions spéciales pour certaines pages. Cela dépend de la façon dont ils gèrent leur contenu. Sur certains sites, il faut copier l'URL de "partager". Sur d'autres sites, il suffit de copier-coller l'URL elle-même.

Nos sites pris en charge les plus populaires

TubeNinja supporte plus de 80 différents sites de streaming. Avec plusieurs autres qui fonctionnent encore sans aucun effort supplémentaire. Ainsi, lorsque vous souhaitez télécharger un vidéo en ligne ou un fichier audio, vous pouvez toujours essayer de coller le lien sur TubeNinja et voir si ca peut vous aider (ce qui probablement peut).

Tumblr

Tumblr est l'un des plus grands réseaux de micro-blogging aujourd'hui. Il y a quelques instructions spéciales à suivre si vous utilisez le truc-dl sur tumblr. Lire sur la façon de télécharger des vidéos tumblr de l'un de leurs sites.

Vine

Si vous ne savez pas le site vine, il est un site où les utilisateurs téléchargent et partagent 6 secondes des clips vidéo. Les clips peuvent être partagés à divers réseaux sociaux. Vous avez probablement vu ces vidéos dans votre facebook ou twitter. Voici les instructions sur la façon d'utiliser TubeNinja comme un téléchargeur de vine pour vous vidéos préférées.

Vimeo

Etait célèbre pour être le plateforme de partage des vidéos des utilisateurs de twiter, Vimeo se trouve maintenant comme un site pour partager des videos hautes définition complète. En visitant le site, vous verrez un magnifique fond de galaxie qui vous aurait de s'inscrire dans un instant. Consultez les instructions et les conseils de téléchargement de vimeo si cela vous convient.

BandCamp

Un site pour les créateurs de musique à partager leur musique et d'etre découvre. Le truc-DL pour celui-ci est un peu spécial, vérifier comment TubeNinja fonctionne comme un téléchargeur de bandcamp.

MixCloud

Mixcloud contient des émissions de radio, des mixes de dj, et des podcasts de tous les genres, mais comprend principalement des remixes de DJ du monde entier. DJs a l'échelle mondiale se concentrent sur obtenir un mélange de trance, electro, et de nombreuses sortes différentes de la musique avec vos chansons préférées. Il y a aussi des discussions à partir des sources telles que la Harvard Business School et TED parlent sur leur site. TubeNinja fonctionne comme un téléchargeur Mixcloud aussi.

sites pour adultes

Dans le cadre des sites soutenus par TubeNinja, beaucoup d'entre eux sont au service des contenus pour adultes. Voici quelques sites les plus populaires de contenu pour les adultes que nous soutenons

Rappelez-vous de vérifier l'autorisation

Rappelez-vous que si vous enregistrez des vidéos ou audio pour d'autres usages ne pas personnels, vous devez contacter le propriétaire du contenu et de demander la permission. Les lois peuvent etre different d'un pays à l'autre et vous êtes responsable de l'utilisation de TubeNinja selon les lois et en suivant les Conditions d'utilisation.

Si vous avez une pensée ou suggestions ne hésitez pas à nous contacter!

TubeNinja

The best video downloader online

Paste the link to the video below

3 Simple ways to download any video


URL-trick

  1. Open video or music that you want to download
  2. Add dl in the URL before site name
    See examples
  3. Press enter

Copy and paste

Copy the link to the video you want to download and paste it in the field above


Bookmarklet

Drag this button to your bookmarks bar, and later when you're browsing on a video or music that you want to download; you just click the bookmark.

TubeNinja this page

Welcome to TubeNinja - The best online video downloader

TubeNinja is an online video download helper that allows you to save streaming audio or video. It works on your computer or smartphone without any hassle. You don’t have to install and sketchy apps or plugins.

We support over 80 streaming sites and you can even paste links to pages that we are not supported. Our system will most likely find the files that you want anyway. (It’s that good)

Now that sounds good, doesn’t it?

How does it work? The non-technical version

When you stream a video or audio, the content is saved onto your computer for a while, so that it can play. This is the main reason TubeNinja is able to find the files.

In other words: to be able to view or list to the audio/video, your browser needs to access the file. Although “hidden” to the user so they don’t need to worry about that.

Read more about how streaming works

If a user has a bad internet connection, or later won't have Internet access at all, they can use TubeNinja to save it offline for later watching.

What we do is that we find the video/audio file so that the user can save it instead of viewing it or listening to it. The files are always there, as they need to for streaming. They are just not shown to the user in plain text, but “hidden” in the code.

Once we have the link(s) we just show it to you so that you can save the files without any installation.

How do I use it?

To use TubeNinja for downloading a video or audio file you will need to do one of the following things. Also explained at the top of the page.

There are some special instructions for some pages. This depends on how they handle their content. On some sites, you might have to copy the “share” URL. On other sites, you will be fine just copy-pasting the URL itself.

Our most popular supported sites

TubeNinja supports over 500 different streaming sites. With many more that still work without any extra effort. So when you want to download and online video or audio file you can always try to paste the link to TubeNinja and see if it can help you (which it most likely can).

YouTube

The biggest video streaming site in the world that even offers live events for users to stream and comment on. Read on how to use TubeNinja as a YouTube Downloader

Tumblr

Tumblr is one of the biggest microblogging networks around today. There are some special instructions to follow if you use the dl trick for tumblr. Read our tumblr download video instructions to save any tumblr video or audio.

Vine

If you don’t know about Vine it’s a site where users upload and share 6-second video clips. The clips can be shared to various social networks. You’ve most likely seen these videos in your facebook or twitter feed. Here are the instructions on how to use TubeNinja as a vine downloader for you favorite videos.

Vimeo

Once famous for being Twitter users’ go-to platform for sharing videos, Vimeo now stands on its own as a complete, high definition video sharing site. By visiting the site, you’ll see a gorgeous galaxy-filled background that would have you signing up in an instant. Check out the vimeo download instructions and tips if it suits you.

BandCamp

A site for music creators to share their music and get discovered. The dl-trick for this one is a bit special so check out how TubeNinja works as a bandcamp downloader.

MixCloud

Mixcloud contains radio shows, DJ mixes, and podcasts from every genre, but mainly includes DJ remixes from around the world. Globally acclaimed DJs focus on getting you a blend of trance, electro, and many different sorts of music with your favorite songs. There are also talks from sources like Harvard Business School and TED Talks on their site. TubeNinja works as a mixcloud downloader also.

Adult sites

As part of the sites supported by TubeNinja, many of them are serving adult content. Here are some of the most popular adult content sites that we support

Xvideos

One of the biggest adult streaming sites in the world. TubeNinja is definitely the best xvideos downloader service that you can find on the web.

PornHub

Also one of the biggest adult streaming sites in the world, being part of the goliath PornHub network that is consuming a lot of internet bandwidth in the world. To save some of this bandwidth use our site as a pornhub downloader instead of streaming your favorite clip over and over.

XNXX

Another big player in the adult streaming area. It is one of the biggest and most fast-growing adult sites in the world, and is known for fast-loading videos. Sadly they don’t offer any saving option over there, but you can use TubeNinja as your go-to xnxx downloader service.

Hentai Haven

For those who enjoy Hentai video we have some good news: you can use Tubeninja as a free hentai video downloader where you can browse videos from hentaihaven and see what's been popular, as well as download videos by link.

xHamster

Started as a social network for people to chat and exchange pictures and videos, xHamster now has over 10M registered users. The site has even started a reality show. Check out our dedicated page on how to download xhamster videos quickly without any sketchy apps.

Beeg

Boasting 6.3 million visits per day of which 5.6 million are unique, this site definitely deserves a mention. Read the instructions on how to perform a beeg download quickly and for free. It’s quite easy.

Redtube

Another smaller adult streaming site that deserves a mention, mainly because it is part of the PornHub network. We didn’t manage to find a good redtube downloader, so we decided to add it to our site as well to help users with this task.

Spankbang

spankbang also gets a mention mainly because it seems to bring us a lot of traffic.

Remember to check for permission

Remember that if you save videos or audio for other uses than personal, you should contact the content owner and ask for permission. The laws might differ from country to country and you are responsible for using TubeNinja according to laws and following the Terms of use.

If you have any thought or suggestions feel free to contact us!